BORODIN.MEDIA

+380509499359

DOCUMENTARY FILM, PROMO VIDEO, Advertising and viral videos. MUSIC VIDEOS, CONCERTS.


ABOUT US

For more than fifteen years, our team is helping people to express themselves in video format. We are working on creation of promo, advertising , and music videos. We offer you a variety of ideas and are ready to bring to life yours. We will present your products or services from the maximum advantageous side, increasing the interest of the target audience and simplifying understanding. .

Recent trends tell us that, that potential client is reading instructions and descriptions of goods and services, less and less and with increasing frequency is watching videos. It is easier for , the consumer to watch a short video, where all the features and advantages of the object of interest will be shown in accessible language, than to get lost in a variety of characteristics and parameters..

сайт-02

Since 2006 . -
more 1000
projects

сайт-03

flawless
reputation in the video services market

сайт-05

Full cycle
services, from idea to implementation

сайт-04

modern technical
security

сайт-06

We are working
in cash or by bank transfer

SERVICES

We offer full range of services on production of video content: documentary film, video for business, public and sport events, concerts, music clips, event shooting and family documentary films..
film company, about the team, portrait head. Videos about goods and services, on the direction of activities.

WHY WE?

Since 2006, the company has gone through several transformations BORODIN.MEDIA and gained an impeccable reputation in the video services market. We offer a full cycle: from idea to implementation, We have the most modern technical equipment.
We are working for cash or bank transfer (3-I taxation group).

WILL CONTACT?

If you have any questions, we will be happy to answer them. You can contact us on +38 050 94 99 359
Meeting and prior consultation of any non-binding. We will be glad to work for you!

CUSTOMERS

GALLERY

BORODIN.MEDIA

+380509499359

ДОКУМЕНТАЛЬНОЕ КИНО, ПРОМО-ВИДЕО, РЕКЛАМНЫЕ И ВИРУСНЫЕ РОЛИКИ. МУЗЫКАЛЬНЫЕ КЛИПЫ, КОНЦЕРТЫ.

О НАС

      Более пятнадцати лет наша команда помогает людям заявить о себе в формате видео. Мы работаем над созданием промо и рекламных видеороликов, музыкальных видеоклипов. Мы предлагаем вам разнообразные идеи и готовы воплотить ваши. Мы преподнесем вашу продукцию или услуги с максимально выгодной стороны, увеличим интерес целевой аудитории и упростим понимание.

       Последние тенденции говорят нам о том, что потенциальный клиент все реже читает инструкции и описания товаров и услуг, и все чаще смотрит видео. Чем потеряться в множестве характеристик и параметров, потребителю проще посмотреть короткое видео, где доступным языком будут показаны все особенности и преимущества объекта интереса.

сайт-02

C 2006 года -
более 1000
проектов​

сайт-03

Безупречная
репутация на рынке видео услуг

сайт-05

Полный цикл
услуг, от идеи до реализации

сайт-04

Современное техническое
обеспечение

сайт-06

Работаем
за наличный расчет и по безналичному расчету

УСЛУГИ

Предлагаем полный комплекс услуг по производству видео контента: документальное кино, видео для бизнеса, массовые и спортивные мероприятия, концерты, музыкальные клипы, событийная съемка и семейное документальное кино.
Фильм о предприятии, о коллективе, портрет руководителя. Ролики о товарах и услугах, о направлении деятельности.

ПОЧЕМУ МЫ?

С 2006-го года компания BORODIN.MEDIA прошла несколько трансформаций и завоевала безупречную репутацию на рынке видео услуг. Мы предлагаем полный цикл: от идеи до реализации, обладаем самым современным техническим оборудованием.
Работаем за наличный и безналичный расчет (3-я группа налогообложения).

СВЯЖЕМСЯ?

Если у Вас остались вопросы, мы с радостью на них ответим. Связаться с нами можно по телефону ‎+38 050 94 99 359
Встреча и предварительная консультация ни к чему не обязывают. Будем рады для Вас поработать!

КЛИЕНТЫ

ГАЛЕРЕЯ